[Mixtape] Bigga is Betta vol 6 hosted by Bigga Rankin

Bigga is Betta is back with the 6th volume of the groundbreaking/record breaking mixtape series that continues to put the spotlight on independent artists across the country. There are a few records on this project that are already getting radio spins and clubs spins, but as always we want to bring it to the hands of the people that matter the most, the fans. We are here to help artists break barriers and get heard, so as always press play and checkout some of the current records that made the cut for our latest volume. Support and Feedback is greatly appreciated.

Click [Here] To Download/Stream



1. Que x DeeBoi ft Bigga Rankin – Splash Brothers
2. C.Madd – Whatever I Want
3. J Fizzle ft Young Dolph – Menace To Society
4. Chill Dame – SauceDrip
5. Codone – Count It
6. Trillxandz ft SXMG Juice – Frank Mathews
7. Tallie – Suckers
8. YNW$BILLID – It’s On
9. TajMalik ft. MoneyBagYo – Bankroll
10. YNW$BILLID – Die Real

Click [Here] To Download/Stream


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s