All posts by Miss Atown

Connect to The Streets

[Mixtape] SPEAKERFOXXX – Foolcast Mix #49

A-trak’s label Fools Gold Records asked Atlanta’s own DJ Speakerfoxxx to make a mix for their podcast series #Foolcast & she delivered an hour-long mix of ATL’s biggest records, underground hits, and stars-in-the-making, all in one place. Foolcast Mix #049 features appearances by PeeWee Longway, ManManSavage, Bankroll Fresh, Key!, Johnny Cinco, Future and many more. View the full tracklist and listen on Mixcloud below:


01. KetchUp Da Don – Flood The Block (ft PeeWee Longway)
02. Future – Rotation (ft Waka Flocka)
03. Bankroll Fresh – Walked In (ft Boochie & Travis Porter)
04. Migos – Hit Em
05. WDNG CRSHRS – Scented Candles
06. ManManSavage – Go Getta (ft Omari Shakir)
07. 2Chainz – Road Dawg (prod by DJ Spinz)
08. Rae Sremmurd – Lit Like Bic
09. PeeWee Longway – Good Crack (ft Yo Gotti)
10. Bankroll Fresh – Buss It (prod by Nitti Beatz & DJ Spinz)
11. Future – March Madness
12. Scotty ATL – The Hangover (ft Spodee & London Jae)
13. Johnny Cinco – No Trust (prod by Deko)
14. Jose Guapo – Run It Up (ft Skippa Da Flippa & Lucci)
15. Rich The Kid – Quit Playin (prod by Deko & OG Parker)
16. Mr. 2-17 – Strong Arm Flexxin
17. Young Dro – We In Da City
18. Ca$hout- Wet Wet
19. PeeWee Longway – Longway (ft Rich Homie Quan)
20. Kap G – La Policia (ft TI & David Banner)
21. Lucci – Fill It Up (prod by Lexi Banks)
22. Future- Trap Niggas (prod by Southside)
23. Father- Back In The “A”/On Me
24. Reese – Parade (ft OG Maco & Casey Veggies)
25. Skippa Da Flippa – She Bando Twerkin
26. Rich The Kid – Goin Crazy (ft YG)
27. Money Makin Nique – Round Up (ft K Camp)
28. Key! – Work Ya Risk (prod by TM808)
29. Future – Now (prod by Southside)


Social Media:

Twitter | Instagram
Facebook | Soundcloud | Mixcloud

For booking/business inquires for Speakerfoxxx:


[Video] Future (@1Future) – Lay Up

Im so in love with the way Future has been giving us life thru his visuals. Just when you have a favorite video, The Wizard drops another spell! I want to give shot out to the director PATRICK FAGAN (@FreshstartP) for his ability to bring out the best in his latest FUTURE “Lay Up”. They definitely never cease to bring lyrics to life with the actual content of the song, instead of a bedroom analogy, we are placed on the B-ball court (w/ some of my closest freinds #lilmexixo) watching Future, Scooter, and the rest of Freeband Gang doing actual “Lay Ups” priceless!! Watch the New Video below.Keep up with Future

[Mixtape] Madoff (@550Madoff) – Street Kingz

Madoff (@550Madoff), Paper trail CEO is definitely a Street King with royalty​ to prove it. I absolutely salute his grind. Coming home only 2 years ago from doing nearly 5yrs in prison,he immediately got on the road with his family “Freebandz Future” and began getting a feel for the industry. 

In less than 6months, 550 was in the studio recording tracks turning his reality into lyrics. Freebandz Casino wasted no time collaborating with his “la familia” on more than 5 songs This guy is the real deal, royal in his own fashion. Enjoy this mixtape it is the 1st of many and stays on replay with me! My favorite songs are Ready 2 Ride, (video below) , I Hustle, & Grindin Hard!

Checkout The “Ready 2 Ride” Video ft Casino

[Video] Future (@1Future) – My Savages

As I told y’all before, “My Savages” is one of my favorite songs. With lines like ” My lil dog caught a murder, gone for infinity, dumping ashes on your obituary, I know you feeling me” it would be impossible for me to not feel this song. Future does lose me a tad bit with all the rich ni##a talk lol, but definitely not in a bad way. Listen, I’m not rich, but I can appreciate a song dedicated to the savages still out here in the trenches. One thing we know for sure is the lyrics for “The Wizard” are true from the trenches to the Trumph Tower! Check Freebandz President newest visual from the MONSTER mixtape.

Behind The Scenes of TK and Cash “Mind Right” Video Shoot

Signed to the DTP record label, Darien Townsend, whose stage name is C.A.$.H., and Tevin Thompson whose stage name it T.K., are l “Disturbing The Peace” throughout the music industry. Both T.K. and C.A.$.H. caught my attention one Monday at the New Music Monday with my team. I was invited to be apart of their very 1st major video for single “Mind Right” with the likes of DC Young Fly and comedian Buck Wild. Check it out below, afterwards make sure and watch video and check out my cameo!